Zevrix's Application

Discussion in 'Archived Apps' started by Zevrix, Sep 2, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Zevrix

Zevrix Woof

Achievement Pts:
    Ratings:
    +118
    Name
    Jennifer

Age (must be 18+)

Do you have any friends in the guild? If so, who?
    Unfortunately, no.

Main Character
    Lilia Fidan / Ayumi Moriko

Character Name

Race
    Sylvari / Human

Profession(Class)
    Elementalist / Ranger

What role do you wish to play in the guild? For example: PvP, PvE, Casual/Social
    Mostly PVE and casual PVP. In addition, I've roleplayed in games in the past, and may be interested in doing so again in Guild Wars 2.

Which previous MMO's or online games have you played and how long for?
    I started with Ultima Online in 1999 and played for a year but then started college and didn't have time anymore.

I started playing FFXI when it came out in North America in 2003 and played off and on (mostly on) until recently.

In the time that I wasn't playing FFXI (and occasionally when I was), I was playing WoW.

I put a _lot_ of hours into both of these games, though I played much more WoW endgame than FFXI. If you are familiar with FFXI, you know how brutal it is to get to and engage in the end game there. In the last few years, I've played FFXI more casually and WoW more competitively- including heroic raids.

Though it's barely worth mentioning, I also briefly played Aion when it was released and Guild Wars 1.

Were you a part of a guild? What was your experience?
    My own guild in FFXI was mostly social, but I later joined a guild for Dynamis (the end game at the time). It was a disorganized mess, but I enjoyed the time I spent with them.